Dagens låt.


Kommentarer
Postat av: lillfinnen

Here I sit,

Alone at the window

The rain

Falls down

On the glass In the cold

All my life

I've been waiting

For a moment

It never came

Maybe never will

Ah, sometimes I don't know



Those days are gone

Now I hide where I just can't say

I'm still there

Catching your tears

Before they fall to the ground



You, you're walking away

You couldn't stay

You need a change of heart

You, you're walking away

You couldn't stay

You need a change of heart



Trees are bare - The earth it is hard

I wait for a winter,

Soft winter and snow



Those days are gone

Now I hide where I just can't say

I'm still there

Catching you tears

Before they fall to the ground...



You, you walking away

You couldn't stay

You need a change of heart

You, you walking away

You couldn't stay

You need a change of heart again...



And I know

Wherever you go

I'll be around, yeah...

I'll be there catching your tears

Before they fall to ground...



2010-10-12 @ 23:04:28
Postat av: Claudia

SV: jodå! Jag dööööööör typ seriöst... ahahahahaha :D:D:D:D:D::D:DÖverskottsenergi? jaaa!

Jo killen, hm du vet nog vem det är, har haft kontakt med honom förut men de var bara en massa bråk. Har bla. förlorat en kompis pga honom... eller vad man nu ska säga!

2010-10-12 @ 23:19:14
URL: http://claddzlife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0